AWSACanada.com

Auditors

The AWSA has a trained a field force of 24 Auditors to conduct bi-annual audits of all certified warehouse locations. Facilities can select any of the auditors listed below. The onus is on the warehouse operators to contact and book audits.

British Columbia | Alberta | Saskatchewan | Manitoba | Ontario |
Quebec
| Atlantic Provinces

British Columbia

Art Guité
Art Guite Consulting
# 206, 20641 Logan Ave
Langley, BC V3A 7R3
Tel: (604) 337-8016
Fax: (604) 337-8017
Cell: (604) 835-8148
art-guite@telus.net

Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


 
 Alberta

Wayne Fath
Wynward Insurance Group
Lethbridge, AB
Cell: (403) 308-6929
Tel: (204) 943-0721
Fax: (204) 943-6419
wfath@wynward.com


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


Jim Moore
Independent
Box 253
Mirror, AB T0B 3C0
Tel: (403) 788-2450
Fax: (403) 788-2450
moojds@xplornet.com


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor



Tim Johnson
123 Chippewa Cres.
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 5B4
Tel: (403) 381-2645
Fax: (403) 381-1401
Cell: (403) 330-6980
tjonson@telusplanet.net

Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


 

 Saskatchewan
kuffner

Bob Kuffner
Wynward Insurance Group
Regina, SK
Tel: (204) 943-0721
Fax: (204) 943-6419
Cell: (306) 541-8534
rkuffner@wynward.com


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


kuffner

Lori Janz
Compliance Solutions
Box 531
Waldheim, SK S0K 4R0
(306 )945-7550
lorijanz@sasktel.net


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor

Ron Kraushaar
Box 787
Grenfell, SK S0G 2B0
Tel: (306) 698-2039
Fax: (306) 698-2332
Cell: (306) 697-7538
r.kraushaar@sasktel.net

Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


Manitoba
photo

David Klassen
Kelsen Agritech
103 Stoneham Cres
Winnipeg, MB R2G 3L5
Tel: (204) 987-9292
Fax: (204) 668-3359
klassen_david@shaw.ca


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor



Peter


Peter Neufeld

147 Scotia Drive
Winkler, MB R6W 2Z4
Tel: (204) 325-4292
Fax:
(204) 325-5685
Cell: (204) 325-2179
peter@pnconsulting.ca


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


Ferguson

Evan Chandler
Wynward Insurance Group

Winnipeg, MB R2Y 0V3
Tel: 1-800-665-3351
Fax: (204) 943-6419
Cell: (204) 509-6950
echandler@wynward.com


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor

 

Remi Pajot
Trans Canada Insurance Marketing Inc.
807 - 177 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0W5
Tel: (204) 925-8274
Fax: (204) 925-8279
rpajot@tcim.ca


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


photo

Dennis Black
Box 145
Oak Lake, MB
R0M 1P0
Tel: (204) 855-2109
deblack1@mts.net


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


Ferguson

Sheldon Strilaeff
Wynward Insurance Group

Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0
Tel: 1-800-665-3351
Fax: (204) 943-6419
Cell: (306) 621-0379
sstrilaeff@wynward.com

Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor

 

Ontario

David Latter
D.W. Latter & Associates
44 Tamarack Circle
Toronto, ON M9P 3T9
Tel: (416) 614-6769
Fax: (416) 614-8388
dlatter@bellnet.ca


george

George Gamble
37 Brixham Road
London, ON
N6K 1P5
Tel: (519) 657-0501
george.gamble@
rogers.com



Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


george

Bill Chaffe
Wynward Insurance Group
Mitchell ON N0K 1N0
Tel: 1-800-665-3351
Fax: (204) 943-6419
Cell: (519) 703-1334
bchaffe@wynward.com


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor

 

Bernie Benoit
Somerset Ag Services
70931 Sunshine Line RR 1
Kirkton, ON N0K 1K0
Tel: (519) 229-6931
Fax: (519) 229-6804
somerset@quadro.net

Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


Ammonium Nitrate Code of Practice Auditor



Ed Pridham
Independent
R.R. #1
Stayner, ON L0M 1S0
Tel: (705) 428-5582
Cell: (705) 623-3710
Fax: (705) 428-5582
epridham@zing-net.ca


George Klages
Independent
Route 4
Chesley, ON N0G 1L0
Tel: (519) 363-9972

riverview135@hotmail.com


Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


Ammonium Nitrate Code of Practice Auditor

 

Quebec

Pierre Migner
21048 Lakeshore
Ste-Anne-De-Bellevue, QC
H9X 1S2
Tel: (514) 457-2771
Fax: (514) 221-3607
migner@sympatico.ca 


auditors

Dan Moore
250 Ch Bondville
Knowlton, QC
J0E 1V0
Tel: (450) 243-0485
dmoore@axion.ca

Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor


Ammonium Nitrate Code of Practice Auditor

 

 

Germain Pelletier
131 rue de l’Hôtel de Ville Bromont, QC
J2L 0N1
Tel: (450)534-4333
Cel: (819) 578-0981
Fax: (450) 534-4333

germainp55@videotron.ca

Ammonia Code
of Practice Auditor

 Atlantic Provinces

Ken Browne
Atlantic Information Services
661 Route 8 Hwy
Taymouth, NB E6C 2C8
Tel: (506) 458-5365
atlisnb2003@yahoo.com

Ammonium Nitrate Code of Practice Auditor

Don Waugh
Chemical Safety Training Associates
28 Hunts Brook Road
Fall River, NS B2T 1G5
Tel: (902) 861-4060
Fax: (902) 861-1148
indesign@eastlink.ca

Ammonium Nitrate Code of Practice Auditor

 

 

D O W N L O A D S

Audit Protocols & User Guide 2011 (PDF)

Summary of Audit Protocol changes 2011 (PDF)

AWSA Insurance Coverage Form 2011 - Fillable Format (PDF)

AWSA Bulletins 2011 (PDF)

Product Classification & Storage Requirements Under the National Fire Code and the Transportation of Dangerous Goods (PDF)

C O U R S E S

Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System (WHMIS)
The WHMIS course is designed to protect the health and safety of workers by providing information to employers and employees about the hazardous materials that exist in their workplace.
course login| register now

Transportation of Dangerous
Goods (TDG) Course

For those individuals who handle, offer for transport or transports dangerous goods in Canada, here is a cost and time efficient training program on the new TDG Regulations.
course login| register now


12